Upcoming Events 2017

Thurs Jan 5 - Church Council Meeting 7pm

2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the Month - The Lancaster County Chapter of the Depession and Bipolar Support Alliance will meet here at Zion's from 7 to 8:30pm.

Mon Apr 10 - 6pm Roll Pot Pie Noodles

Tues Apr 11 - 6pm Come help stuff plastic eggs.

Thurs Apr 13 - 7pm - Maundy Thursday Service (St Pauls)

Sat Apr 15 - 11am - Community Egg Hunt

Sun Apr 16 - 6:15am - Easter Sunrise Service
Sun Apr 16 - 8:45am - Easter Service

Sat Apr 22 - Cocalico Historical Society Spring Church Tour. Contact the Historical Society for information and tickets.

Sat Apr 29 - 11am - Zion's Beef Pot Pie (Take Outs) Dinners $12.00, Quarts $10.00

Sat May 13 - 8pm - Community Movie Night

Thurs May 25 - Ascension Day

Sat Oct 14 - Beef Pot Pie Supper - 11am -?